Cuttlebug Challenge 33 ~ Be Inspired

Happy Wednesday!  Time for another Be Inspired challenge from the Cuttlebug Challenge blog!  This week our theme is monograms and we also got to play with tags from Elle’s Studio!

cuttbugchallenge33-PeggyToole

I stamped and embossed the solo h from Close to my Heart before cutting it out, I then matted it and trimmed around the edges before attaching it to the card front.  I then wrote on the tag and attached it with a pretty ribbon.  I think the rest of the card is pretty easy to figure out, but if you have questions please ask.

Paper:Bazzill, Cosmo Cricket  Stamp: CTMH  Ink: CTMH  Accessories:Elle’s Studio tag, Peggy’s Pretties, Clear embossing powder, Cuttlebug (Bloom Dots).

Thank you so much for all of the kind comments on Liam’s card, he came home from school and was so happy to see that you left them for him!  I am off and running again today, I also have a few projects/cards that I am working on that I will be able to share with you next week.  I hope you have a great day, and thanks as always for stopping by!

peg_signature