Aloha

Happy Friday!  Well I had fun yesterday inking up my new stamps and cutting into my new Bo Bunny Mango Luau paper that I picked up from Lisa on Friday.  It is so yummy, I just love it!

AlohaI stamped and embossed Hula Anya with Versafine ink and coloured her with Copic markers and finished it off with a touch of Ice Stickles in the centre of the flowers.  I then cut a strip of cardstock and put double sided tape on one side before adding some raffia.  I then stuck it to the card and trimmed off the excess.  I finished off the card with the flower and sentiment, that I typed up on the computer.

Paper:Bazzill, Bo Bunny (Mango Luau)  Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Hula Anya)  Ink: Versafine  Accessories:Copic markers, Ice stickles (gold), Prima flower, Bo Bunny brad (Mango Luau), Raffia.

I hope that you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature