Butterfly Thanks

Happy Tuesday!  I have been trying to use up scraps of my patterned paper the last little while.  I have it all over my space and in bags and folders, I have decided that I need to use it up before I get more!  I don’t know how long that will last, but I think I have a paper problem!

thanks bella

I think the card is pretty self explanitory,the only tricky thing I did was to cut the butterfly with the Cuttlebug butterfly and embossing set from some accetate that I had lying around.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Stamping Bella, CTMH  Ink:Versafine  Accessories:Cuttlebug, Copic markers, Mini Rhinestones, Buttons, DMC floss, Accetate.

Thats it for me today, I have lots to do around here and want to get it done before the kids get home this afternoon.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature