I have missed you all!

As you can see, if you visit regularly, I have been gone for awhile.  I have had a hard week and a bit here, my test results came in from the surgery I had on the 1st, and had changed since the first biopsy was done.  They were not good.  I was diagnosed with Invasive dutctal carcinoma, or breast cancer.   I have already had a second surgery, a partial mastectomy,  to hopefully remove what was left behind during the first surgery and they also took lymph nodes and will be looking at those now too.  I should know more about what I am dealing with this Friday when I see the surgeon again. 

It has been a whirlwind the last week, but I hope over the next few days that things will settle down while I heal and I will be able to do some stamping again.  I am expecting some new stamps in the mail, (Thanks Sparkle for helping me with the name of the Magnolia I wanted!) and can’t wait to play, call it therapy!

I want to thank all of you that have sent me messages and that have helped me out over the last few days!  I really do value  all of the things you have done for me! 

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!