Thanks!

Happy Monday!  I had a great weekend!  On Friday I went back to the surgeon and got my test results, she took 23 lymph nodes and all 23 came back clear as well as all the margins!  I will still have to go through chemo and radiation, but to know that we got it early is a huge relief!  Then, Saturday I went to Lisa’s Scrap Shack for a while and had fun colouring my new Magnolia that I had to have!  I also picked up the new Basic Grey Lemonade and June Bug collections! 

Magnolia thanks

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey (Lemonade)  Stamp: Magnolia  Ink: Versafine  Accessories: Clear ep, Copic markers, Crate rub on, WRMK flower, Basic Grey button, DMC floss, Peggy’s Pretties, Shimmerz, Ribbon, EK punch.

I am going to relax today and maybe make a card or 2! I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!