So Happy…

TGIF!  Happy Friday everyone!  I am so happy it is finally Friday and that I can sleep in tomorrow!  My card today is for the store, when the new Basic Grey Nook & Pantry arrived at my door I could not wait to play with it!

So happy

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: C.C. Designs  Ink: Memento  Accessories: EK punch, Kaiser pearls, Copic markers, Spellbinders.

The cookies went over well yesterday so I think I may do a little more baking and hide it in the freezer before everyone gets home!  I hope you are having a great Friday and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “So Happy…

  1. Your image is just adorable, I always like to stop in to see your coloring.the paper is just so yummy too!
    So glad myself that it is Friday…have a restful weekend.

  2. Another card to bring smiles! Hope you manage to get what you bake to the freezer….remember they can smell cookies at 1000 paces!

Leave a Reply

