Thanks & Some Exciting News!

Happy Thursday!  I am so excited!   Mom came over for a quick visit the other day and to pick up a few cards (raid my stash is more like it!) for a door prize for a community dinner where she lives.  Well on her way home she stopped to talk to a friend that works at the local store and she wants to sell my cards there!  She asked my Mom for 40 to start!!!  Looks like I am going to have to get busy and make a bunch of birthday and other assorted cards!  :)

Paper: Bazzill, October Afternoon  Stamp: Stamping Bella  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Crate Words rub on, Ribbon, Crochet flower, Spica glitter pens, Fiskars punch.

I had better get stamping, at least tonight I can colour and watch Survivor!  LOL  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!