Drunken Stampers Challenge #5

Happy Saturday!  Wahoo, I am so excited today and not just because it is the weekend!  This week at the Drunken Stampers we have a special treat for you,  my good friend Sparkle popped by the DS lounge to play along and help inspire us!  Pop on by to to check out the amazing card she made for us!  You won’t be disapointed!

 This weeks challenge is to use glitter and lace on your cards!  Now, I love, love, love my glitter and I think I own every single colour of Glitter Ritz glitter, but trying to decide what I wanted to do with it this week was  tougher than I expected!   I am still trying to get glitter off of me and everything else, including the dog!  LOL

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: The Greeting Farm  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Be Creative (Sookwang) tape, Glitter Ritz glitter, Stickles, Liquid pearls, Lace, Flower, Button.

I look forward to seeing all the wonderful glitter and lace creations this week over at the Drunken Stampers!

I hope you have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!