A Belated Birthday

Happy Wednesday!  Sorry that I have been MIA so far this week.  Things have been nutty around here the last week or so and we  found out that we will be moving in the next 2 weeks!  We are not going far, but it is still a pain in the rear!  I hate packing, but I love the change at the same time.  So if I am away for a little while you will know why.  I will still have my DT cards done for Drunken Stampers and Christmas Card Challenges on the weekend and maybe the occasional card to share, when I can sneak in a little stamping time before the move.  

Paper: Bazzill, Pink Paislee  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Amuse  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Lace, CTMH flower, BG button, Jute, Glossy Accents, Pearls. 

I will be back on Saturday with a card to share!  Have a great week and thanks for stopping by!