2010 Christmas Card Challenge #26 ~ use fabric or felt

Happy Sunday!  The challenge this week at Sparkle’s Christmas Card Challenges is to use fabric or felt on your card! Check out what the rest of the amazing DT did this week and leave them a little love!

I had so much fun with this card!  I stamped the snowflakes directly onto the fabric to create my background and then stitched it to the card base with floss and frayed the edges. 

Paper: Bazzill Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Amuse, Snowflakes (unknown)  Ink: Amuse, Distress Ink, Copic markers, Sakura clear glaze pen   Accessories: Muslin, DMC floss, Snowflakes, Fun flock with glitter.

Guess what I am up to today? LOL Yup more packing, we are getting closer now.  By the end of next weekend I should be moved, then I need to unpack!  At least that I can take my time a little more with that!  I will be back on Wednesday with another card to share!

Have a great Sunday and thanks for stopping by!