Mermaid Thanks

Happy Thursday!  The weather here has been beautiful sunny and warm!  We have spent a ton of time at the lake swimming, it is so nice to be living on the lake now, especially with the summer upon us!

I have been in such a summery stampy ( know that neither of those are real words, but it perfectly describes how I am feeling) type mood so I went with Mermaid Anya along with the Sweet Sunday Sketch #76 and kept things really simple because the lake is calling my name!  :)

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: The Greeting Farm  Ink: AMuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Rub on sentiment (not sure who it is by), Prima flower, Button, Jute.

I am mega excited that my summer indulgence,  Big Brother finally starts tonight!  Even Lee and the boys have been asking me when it starts!  I guess there  will be a BB party here tonight!  LOL

*Only 2 more sleeps until  Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps opens!  Run over and check out all the sneak peeks, they are amazing.  I can not wait to get my inky fingers all over Sparkle’s brand new stamps.* 

Have a great Thursday and thanks for stopping by!