Cheers to Summer!

Happy Wednesday!  I love summer, no school, no lunches, no meetings, no rushing around with a crazy schedule of things to get done!  Ahhh…

I was super excited when my brand new and totally adorable stamps from Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps arrived at my door on Monday, I just had to start playing right away!  They also showed up just in time for this weeks sketch challenge over at the Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamp blog:)

Paper: Fancy Pants  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Stamping Bella Sentiment  Ink: AMuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flowers, Button, Pearls, Rhinestones, Glitter Ritz glitter.

I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Cheers to Summer!

Leave a Reply

