Serenity Now!

Happy Thursday!  Well I’m not sure if my mojo has fully returned but I was able to put a card that I am happy with together last night.  Maybe taking a few days off was not as bad as I thought.  A little rest is always good.  :) 

I have had the image coloured for a little while not sure what I wanted to do with it, until I saw this weeks Sparkle Creations challenge #4, use your favorite embellishment!  I have a bunch of my faves on this card twine, Prima flower, button, glitter and bling! 

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, MFT sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flower, Button, Rhinestones, Spica glitter pen, Twine, Cuttlebug, nesties.

I have a little shopping to get done for the weekend and then I plan on relaxing!  Maybe if I am lucky I will get a little stamping in before Big Brother tonite. 

Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!