Drunken Stampers Challenge #28 ~ Masking!

Happy Saturday!  Today’s Drunken Stamper Challenge is to do some masking on your cards and projects!  I was excited for this one, it meant that I was going to break out and dust of my lonely airbrush that has been sitting in a corner for far too long.  I love playing with Copics in the airbrush, I just don’t do it often enough.

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamps: The Greeting Farm  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Twine, Prima flower, Button, Pearls.

Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the lovely design team have come up with this weeks challenge!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #28 ~ Masking!

  1. Love your little piggy!! Think I’m going to have to start playing along with your challenge blog. It’s making me feel crafty :-)

  2. Such a cute card … guess pigs really do fly ! LOL ! I think everything from my airgun to my paper is going to buried under a LOT o dust before I find time to play at DS again …. I LOVE summer but I miss not having time to play too !

Leave a Reply

