Drunken Stampers Challenge #30 ~ Diva!

Happy Saturday!  Time once again for another Drunken Stampers challenge, this week the challenge is to show us your inner diva! 

I went all out on this challenge and used almost all of my fave things including my newest favorite stamp ever!  I relax every time I look at it, now if only I could convince Lee and the boys that this is how I should be treated everyday.  :)

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Button, Rhinestone, Pearls, Glitter Ritz glitter, Spica glitter pen, Sakura Stardust pen, Copic Airbrush. 

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the DT’s lovely creations!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

 

8 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #30 ~ Diva!

  1. Love your take on the challenge Peggy!!! Love this stamp too. I really need to play with these now that you’ve so generously shared your images!! :) Hope to see you today – but if not, have a fabulous week and fun with A!!! :)

Leave a Reply

