1 More Week!

Happy Monday everyone!  LOL  Well only one more week until school starts again for the boys and I am sooo ready for it!  I have loved every minute of summer with all the swimming, sleeping in and BBQ’s but I need to have some peace again.  So today’s card is perfect for how I am feeling.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Your Next Stamp, MFT sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Prima flower, Button, Pearls.

I am heading back to Kamloops tomorrow for a few days.  Mom is finally out of the hospital so she needs a little help with the shopping and cooking.  I still need to get a few more school supplies for the boys, good thing I love buying new pens and pencils.  If I am lucky I will be able to sneak in a new pen or notebook for me!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “1 More Week!

Leave a Reply

