Drunken Stampers #37 ~ Monochromatic

Happy Saturday!  This weeks Drunken Stampers Challenge is to make a monochromatic card or project.   I decided to stick with pink for this week and did another Breast Cancer awareness card.  It is very clean and simple but I love how it turned out!

Paper: Bazzill  Stamp: MFT (Think Pink) sentiment  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Ribbon, Pearls, Cuttlebug Butterlies, Tattered Angels glimmer glaze.

I am also putting this card in for this weeks Flutter By Wednesday challenge! 

I will be prepping most of our Thanksgiving dinner today so I am not too crazy tomorrow and hope to get lots of stamping done too!  I hope you have a wonderful Saturday!

7 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers #37 ~ Monochromatic

  1. Hi Peggy! Your card is GORGEOUS!

    I’m especially drawn to your lovely butterfly … is that a Cuttlebug cut and emboss? NEAT!

    Hope you’re having a great week!

Leave a Reply

