2010 Christmas Card Challenge #45

Happy Sunday!  This weeks Christmas Card Challenge is a sketch by yours truly I hope you will hop on over to check it out and play along!  

I am thrilled to say that my cards are done for the year, I am now working on cards for the store by Mom’s place.  It is so nice to have them done early and without all the last-minute stress.

Paper: Cosmo Cricket  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Pearls, Rhinestones.

Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the amazing DT has done this week as well as to see who our Guest Designer is!

We are having our Thanksgiving dinner tonight so that tomorrow we can just relax and enjoy all the left overs.  :D   If I’m not too sleepy after cooking and eating maybe I will find a little time to get crafty!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!