Flutter By Wednesday

Happy Thursday!  I really wanted to get these done and posted yesterday for the Flutter By Wednesday DT call, but things just did not want to go my way.  Oh well, they are done now and I am quite happy with both of my fluttering creations and excited to put my name in the ring!  I have enjoyed playing along this fall and love all of the DT examples.   :D   I also used Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #105 for my first card.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: C.C. Designs Ink: Amuse, Copic markers   Accessories: Ribbon, Twine, Button, Pearls, Stickles, Nesties.

and card #2

Paper: Basic Grey   Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, CTMH sentiment Ink: Amuse, Copic markers   Accessories: Fiskars punch, Lace, Pin, Pearls, Smooch Illuminate, Rhinestones.

I finally finished all of my shopping yesterday, now I just have to get it all wrapped!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday

Leave a Reply

