You’re Fabulous!

*This is my second post today, please scroll down for my Drunken Stampers card.*

Hi again everyone!  I hope you are having a great Saturday!  This week’s Catch the Bug challenge is an open challenge!  We just want to see your wonderful Bugaboo cards and projects!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, Elzybells sentiment  Ink: A muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, EK success punch, Bakers Twine, Charm.

I haven’t been feeling to great for the last couple of days so I am going to take it easy today and if I feel up to it get a little stamping done.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Drunken Stampers Challenge #53 ~ Ice Cream for Breakfast!

Happy Saturday everyone!  This week’s Drunken Stampers Challenge is ice cream for breakfast!  Yay, who would not love that?!   We want to see your ice cream inspired cards and projects!  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team has for you, I’m sure it will be yummy.  :D    I have also used Sweet Sunday Sketch #102 for my card today.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: C.C. Designs, MFT sentiment Ink: A muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Felt button, Bakers Twine, EK punch, MFT Die-namics, Glossy Accents, Ribbon.

I will be back in a little bit with this week’s Catch the Bug challenge.  Until then have a great day!