Catch the Bug Sketch & Colour Challenge!

*This is my 2nd post for today, please scroll down for my Drunken Stampers post*

Hi again everyone!  This week the challenge over at Catch the Bug blog is a double hit, a colour challenge and a sketch!!!  Gotta love it!  Hop on over and check it out as well as all the amazing DT cards!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: Bugaboo Stamps  Ink: Copic markers Accessories: Nesties, Pearls.

Well, that’s all for me today.  I hope you have a great crafty Saturday and thanks for stopping by!

Drunken Stampers Challenge #56 ~ Rhinestone Cowgirl!

Happy Saturday everyone!  The challenge this week at the Drunken Stampers is a fun one, Rhinestone Cowgirl!  All the blinged out, sassy, western fun you can wrangle this week!  LOL Okay, I really don’t know what got into us when we were coming up with challenges, but this one really stuck with me and I wanted it!

Paper: Flair Designs   Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Kraftin’ Kimmie Sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Twine, Rhinestones.

Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the lovely DT has for you today!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!