Drunken Stampers Challenge #74 ~ What did you so this summer

Hey everyone!  The Drunken Stampers are back!  We have changed a few things up, challenges will only be on the 2nd and 4th Saturdays of the month and we are holding a Design Team call!  You can check it all out right here!  Okay, on to this week’s challenge, what did you do this summer!

I had a wonderful summer, and got to go on a road trip with my dearest friend Spike  to Seattle for a few days!  We had a blast shopping, eating, and even had a couple of drinks!  I also got to spend lots of time relaxing on the beach soaking up the sun (when it was finally sunny!)!  So that is what I did for my card!  I love how it turned out with the 4 different images!

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: Sparkle Creations (Swiming Lucy, Shopping Emily, Cocktail Emily, Cruisin’ Chloe)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Stickles, Glossy Accents, Pearls.

That is it for me today, we are heading over to Mom’s for a quick visit!  I hope you all have a wonderful Saturday!

Hugs,