Christmas Card Challenge #48

~Sorry I am Late today, goofy me forgot to hit publish!~

Hey everyone!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is to use liquid applique on your cards, please remember you don’t have to follow the challenge, any Christmas or winter holiday card will work!  The goal is to have as many cards done before Christmas as you can so you are not rushing to do that as well as the 101 other things that need to get done.

Paper: Echo Park  Stamp/Digi: By Lori Designs  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Liquid Applique, Fun Flock, Glitter Ritz Glitter, Twine, CM snowflake punch, Rhinestones.

I still have one sick kid here, the Dr. thinks it is allergies, but I am not convinced.  Hopefully all the coughing stops soon and he can get a good sleep!  I hope you all have a wonderful Sunday and thanks for stopping by!