SCRS is sponsoring 3 great challenges this week including FYI!

It is a busy week at SCRS, we are sponsoring 3 great challenges!  The Deconstructed Sketch, Do You Stack up and For Your Inspiration!!!  Check them all out to see the challenges and to play along with one, two or all 3 for your chance to win Charlotte with a Rose and Scooter Chloe!

This week’s FYI challenge  is a beautiful picture, I loved the pinks in it and used that as my inspiration this week when I colored Emily’s dress!  I also did not make a Christmas card, I already have tons so I thought I would work ahead.   :)

Paper: Bo Bunny  Stamp: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps (Cupid Emily)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: EK Success punch, Fiskars heart punch, Ribbon, Rhinestones, Glossy Accents.

I don’t know what is up with wordpress right now, I resize my pictures when I post them and they are still coming up HUGE!  Hopefully this little bug gets fixed soon.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

13 thoughts on “SCRS is sponsoring 3 great challenges this week including FYI!

  1. So, apparently the photo in the folder is different from the one on the blog, haha. Oh well – I tried to play along! :) Your card is gorgeous. :)

Leave a Reply

