Tutorial Tuesday at The Greeting Farm!

Happy Tuesday!  It is Tuesday and that means it is tutorial time over at The Greeting Farm blog!  This week it was my turn to share with you.  Hop on over and check out what I have been up too! 

Here is my finished card, I love adding dimension to my images and popping them up and Madden is super easy to do this with!

Paper: MME  Stamps: The Greeting Farm ( Madden, Lucky Bunnies sentiment)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Felt, Pearls, Button Twine.

I will be back in a little while with another card for you. Until then have a wonderful day!

Made with Love

Happy Monday everyone!  I had a  lovely weekend, fairly quiet and quite productive!  I made today’s card using an older Deconstructed Sketch (I think it is from last week), one of these days I am going to get one done when it is new!  LOL  I also had fun playing with the Made By set and Simply Anya from The Greeting Farm, to make a little tag, I love this set!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Simply Anya, Made By)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Felt, MFT heart Die-namics, Baker’s Twine, TH acrylic tag (not sure what it is called).

That’s it for me today, I have to go into town for a little while and then it is back to the craft desk!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!