A Sweet Treat

Hey everyone!  Yes, I am still alive!  I have been crazy busy trying to pack and clean and be ready to move at the end of the month!  We didn’t find out until Friday if it was a go or not, so now it is a rush to get everything done around here. 

I made up this quick little Valentine treat bag the other day and didn’t get a chance to post it until now.  I love the versatility of the Lucky Bunnies set from The Greeting Farm,  it made making this super quick and easy!

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Lucky Bunnies) Ink: Versafine  Accessories: Nesties, Baker’s Twine, Rhinestones.

I am slowly packing up my crafty stuff, but trying to leave out what I think I will need before the move, not easy!  I can’t wait to get it all over and done with and have my own crafty space!

Leave a Reply

