FYI #24

Hey everyone!  This week’s FYI challenge inspiration picture is just so pretty, I loved all the green in it and went with that as my inspiration for today’s card. Hop over to check it out and to see what the rest of the team has for you this week too!  It is also my last challenge at FYI and I just wanted to thank Steph for having me on her team, I have loved it and am amazed at how fast 6 months has gone by!

I have also used this months Sketch For You To Try for my card, such a fun layout and this month Your Next Stamp is the sponsor!  I am really liking the clouds down the side and all the green balloons.

Paper: Basic Grey Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Basket Animals)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Glossy Accents, MFT Flat bottom clouds, Pearls.

That’s it for me today, I am working on getting a little more sorting and packing today.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “FYI #24

Leave a Reply

