FBW #194 and TGF March Madness!!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!  I have a fun filled post for you all today!  First, I am rejoining the Flutter By Wednesday team!!!  YAY, I am so glad that Danni is having me back!!!  This week’s challenge is to make a card for a child, all the details can be found on the FBW blog.  Just don’t forget your butterfly, fairy or angel.

Next is my card for this week’s Greeting Farm March Madness challenge, to make a monochromatic card!  All the info can be found here!

I have combined both of the challenges for my card today and went with lots of green and bling, 2 of my favorite things!

Paper: Bazzill, Neenah  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: Brilliance, Copic markers  Accessories: Cuttlebug, MFT butterfly die-namics, Rhinestones, Stickles, Ribbon.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “FBW #194 and TGF March Madness!!!

  1. Aww!! So lovin’ that green girl!! And the fact that you colored her hair to match is even CUTER!! Gr8 job Peggy! And Welcome back!! ;)

Leave a Reply

