It’s Fun Friday at Your Next Stamp!

Hey everyone!  It is time for Fun Friday at Your Next Stamp!  I don’t have a Fun Friday tip for you this week, but I know that the rest of the DT that is playing along this week will inspire and have lots of great ideas for you all!

I am still have so much fun with the new Dress Up Fhiona stamps and Dies and today I have paired them with the large Post Card stamp and die set.

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Furry Dress Up Fhiona and Large Post Card)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Your Next Stamp Dies (Dress Up Fhiona and Large Post Card), Prima flowers, Pearls, Baker’s Twine.

That is it for me today, the boys are home on spring break right now so we have been busy trying to get things put away and organized.  I am hoping to get a little crafty time in tonight!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!