Blooming with Happiness

Happy Thursday!  I have a couple of Greeting Farm Cards to share with you today using two of the new releases!  My first card uses Sitting Lovely and my second I have used Glimmer Bean which is now back in stock!  Yay!

Paper: Basic Grey Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Sitting Lovely) Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: MFT Grass border Die-namics, Ribbon, Twine, Prima flower, Button, Cuttlebug, Pearls, Glossy Accents.

For my second card I have also used Sweet Sunday Sketch 154 and kept it fairly simple.

Paper: Echo Park Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Glimmer Bean)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories:Rhinestones, Smooch Illuminate.

I don’t have a lot going on here today, Darius has a friend coming over for a little while and I have to make Liam his birthday cake for tomorrow.  I already have his card done, so I won’t have to worry about that!  Maybe I will be able to find a little time to stamp if I am lucky!  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

Flutter By Wednesday #195

Happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday Challenge is open, just remember to use a butterfly fairy or angel on your cards!

My mojo has been hiding on me for the last couple of weeks, but the other day it finally came back and I was able to make a bunch of cards!  My card today uses the new Shimmer Bean from The Greeting Farm!  I think she is adorable!

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamp: The Greeting Farm Ink: A Muse, Copic markers, SU! real red  Accessories: Smooch Illuminate, Rhinestones, Baker’s Twine.

I have a bunch of house work to get done today and then I will be getting inky!  I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!