Drunken Stampers Challenge #85 ~ I’ll Drink to That!

Happy Saturday!  This week’s Drunken Stamper’s challenge is “I’ll drink to that!”.  So any beverage related card is what we are looking for!  Also stay tuned next week for the introductions of our new Drunken Stamper’s DT!  I will be taking a bit of a break from the team for a little while, but Spike has stepped back in and has lots of fun challenges planned out for the next few months!

I have used one of my all time favorite Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Swimming Lucy for today’s card.  I am dreaming of nice warm summer days sitting on the beach with a nice cold drink, so I thought she would be perfect!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamp: Sparkle Creations (Swimming Lucy)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: Baker’s Twine, Brads, Rhinestone.

We had a great day yesterday for Liam’s birthday, thank you for all the birthday wishes he loved it!  Today I plan on playing as much as I can!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!