2012 Christmas Card Challenge #17

Happy Sunday!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is a color challenge!  They are purple, pink, green and white!  You don’t need to follow the challenge each week, as long as you make a Christmas or winter holiday card then you are good to go!

I had trouble with this week’s challenge.  I like all of those colors, I actually LOVE green with pink, but for some reason it just took me forever.  I think maybe it was because I kept drifting away from Christmas.  I ended up going with pink and purple and just a touch of green in her eyes and the twine.

Paper: Cosmo Cricket  Stamps: Sparkle Creations (Snow Angel Ruby)  Ink: Brilliance, Copic markers  Accessories: Cuttlebug, CM snowflake punch, Pearls, Bakers Twine, Stickles.

The kids go back to school tomorrow so I have to make some cookies for snacks at school and make sure clothes are clean and all that fun stuff.  I hope you have great day and thanks for stopping by!