Fun Friday at Your Next Stamp!

Happy Friday!  I love Friday, it means the end of the week and FUN at Your Next Stamp!  Check out the YNS blog for all the fun cards from the DT, I was blown away!

When I was flipping through my stamps trying to decide what I wanted to use for today’s post when I remembered that earlier this week I had picked up a package of small dry erase boards from the dollar store, and thought they might be fun to alter.  And Shopper Fhiona would be perfect for a crafty wish list!  If you follow me you know I don’t do a lot of altered items, but this was so much fun and quick to do!  I think waiting for the glossy accents to dry on the Thickers took the most time!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Shopper Fhiona)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, MFT die-namic scallop border, Thickers, Glossy Accents.

I had a little adventure yesterday on my way to town, the muffler on my van decided to partially fall off!  Thankfully I was on my way to coffee at Lisa’s place and we let it cool off before trying to fix it ourselves before going to get Lee! LOL  Yes, I was crawling around under the van trying to get it off!   So today, I will be going back into town to shop and hopefully get it fixed!

Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful day!