Gettin’ Retro-Fresh at The Greeting Farm!

Hey everyone!  Rain or shine it is time to get Retro-fresh on the Farm!  This months theme is “April showers and more!”  You can do any type of weather related card for the challenge you just need to use a stamp that is 6 months or older.  Check out the TGF blog for all the info and to see the rest of the samples!

I dug through my stamps and found my Rain Snow Shine Miss Anya set that I have had for ages and that needed some inky love!

Paper: MME  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Rain Snow Shine), A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Button, Twine, Rhinestones.

I will be back in a little bit with more to share!  Until then I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

