Be Naughty!

Hey everyone!  I love the sentiment I used with the new CC Riley from The Greeting Farm today, I think it is perfect for her!  lol  I really like all the pink and green on my card, it is so fun and bright!  And even with the simple layout, I still managed to use Baker’s Twine, a button, a flower and sew!

Paper: Echo Park, Bazzill  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (CC Riley), Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima Flower, MFT File Tab Die-namic, Button, Baker’s Twine.

The new job is going really well, I love the people I work with and the customers!  Everyone is really friendly so far.  The only problem is I don’t have as much time to stamp! I’m sure once I get used to the new routine I will be back to stamping more often.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!