RCC55 Pinterest Inspiration

Hey everyone!  It is time for this week’s Ribbon Carousel Challenge and it is a great inspiration photo!  I LOVE the colors, they are the ones I want to do my stamp room. Check it out!

I find this color combo very fresh and relaxing, so I used Bubbly Fun Fhiona from Your Next Stamp as my image.  I stamped her on X Press It Blending card and colored her up with my copic markers.  I then used Liquid pearls for the bubbles to add a little texture.  I also sanded down the Coredinations cardstock to give it a little more distressed feel.  I then added some White Net Ribbon and Ivory Jute, from the Ribbon Carousel, for even more texture.

Paper: Coredinations, X Press It Blending Card  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Bubbly Fun Fhiona)  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers  Accessories: White Net Ribbon, Ivory Jute, Prima flower, Button, Nesties, Liquid Pearls.

That is all for me today, I have the whole day off and need to catch up on some house work and do a little stamping.  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “RCC55 Pinterest Inspiration

Leave a Reply

