Farm Fresh Friday!

Happy Friday everyone!  This week’s Farm Fresh Friday challenge at The Greeting Farm is to use lace on your cards.  I didn’t think twice about what I wanted to use this week, Latte Anya is my new all time favoriteTGF stamp, and had to use her right away!

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe, Bazzill – Beach House  Stamps: The Greeting Farm – Latte Anya, Viva las Vegas Stamps sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: Lace, Baker’s twine, Prima flower, Button, Pearls.

One more day of work for me and then I am heading back to Mom’s again this weekend!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

