Just Because ~ Beate’s Weekend Sketch Challenge

It has been awhile since I have done anything creative, but I think I have found my mojo again!  It has been a long couple of weeks around here, the 5 of us have been taking turns with the flu, I really hope that we are done with it now!

I decided I would try to get back into my groove with Beate’s weekend sketch challenge, you can see her sketch here.

I kept it pretty simple, the only change I made was to rotate the sketch, otherwise a very simple and quick card to put together.

Paper: K & Company, Bazzill, CTMH Stamp: CTMH Ink: CTMH Other: Prima flower, Martha Stewart and Kaiser pearls, Martha Stewart Doily Lace punch, Martha Stewart circle cutter, Satin ribbon, Sakura gel pen, pop dots.

I hope that everyone has had a good weekend, I am off to do some laundry and make a real dinner, it has been a while!  If I am lucky I will have the time and energy to play again later tonight.  Thanks for stopping by!