4 holiday cards for the Verve release challenge!

Wow!  It has been a busy day full of card making for me today. The Verve Stamps holiday release sketches are all up over at Paper Craft Planet, a great new online forum!  I won’t have a chance tomorrow or on Saturday to work on them & get them posted over at Splitcoast on the Verve forum in time for the draw, so I made today a me day and got them all done!  I am exhausted now!  LOL  I am not going to go into detail on how they were made right now,we would be here forever, but I will list all supplies used.  If you have any questions feel free to ask and I will let you know.

VSHR2  Peace on Earth

VSHR2 Peace on Earth

 Paper: Metallic cs  Stamp: CTMH  Ink:CTMH, Versamark  Other:Terrific tape, Prisma glitter, ek snowflake punch, rhinestones, satin ribbon, clear ep, cuttlebug snowflakes.

VSHR3 Happy Holidays ~ Gingerbread

VSHR3 Happy Holidays ~ Gingerbread

 Paper: Bazzill, CTMH, DP ?, DCWV  Stamp: Imaginisce Ink: Memento, CTMH, Versamark Other: Glitter ritz, quickie pen, clear ep, cuttlebug, ribbon, liquid applique.

VSHR4 Bella Christmas

VSHR4 Bella Christmas

 Paper: Bazzill, Core’dinations,  Stamp: Bella, CTMH Ink: CTMH Other: Prismacolor pencils, oms, quickie glue pen, glitter ritz, liquid applique, pop dots.

VSHR5 Holiday branches

VSHR5 Holiday branches

 Paper: CTMH Stamp: CTMH Ink: CTMH Other: prisma glitter, quickie glue pen, ribbon, pop dots, Martha Stewart branch punch.

Well that is it for me tonight!  I need to get some sleep, Lee kept me up late last night with his cold and I don’t want it!  I hope everyone had a great day.  Thanks for stopping by!