A fall thank you card

I ran across Susan’s blog back in September and thought that it would be fun to ask for a sketch to try.  Well, one sketch has turned into many!  I did this card for ~Card Sketch A Day~ back in October (along with 3 others)!  They will be going up over the next few weeks so visit often!  I am just amazed that Susan can come up with so many sketches, I have a hard enough time creating one!

This card went through so many changes as I went along, I will never say exactly how many!  All I will stay is that it used up lots of my stash and I lost a ton of sleep trying to get it to this point!  I’m still not sure about the sentiment, but I am happy with how the rest of the card turned out in the end. 

Paper:CTMH, Bazzill, Basic Grey, Velum Stamps:CTMH Ink:Versamark Other:Prima flowers, Glitter Ritz micro fine glitter, Kaisesr pearls, Stampendous ep, DMC floss, EK corner rounder, Fiskars threading water punch, pop dots, Twinkling H2O’s.

I hope everyone is having a great weekend, and thanks for stopping by!

