Thinking of You…

I made this card for a close friend who lost her sister over the weekend.  I really wish that I could be there for her, to help out right now while the family is going through so much. 

100_2062I made the flowers with flower soft and the paper is from Core’dinations new chocolate box collection.  I ran it through the cuttlebug with the swiss dot folder and sanded it to reveal the core colour.

Paper:Bazzill, CTMH, Core’dinations  Stamp:CTMH Ink:CTMH, Versamark  Other:Flowersoft, Aleene’s Tacky glue, mini glue dots, clear ep, satin ribbon.

Remember to let your loved ones know how much you love them everyday, you never know what is around the corner.

Well, I am off to work now and then have a band concert tonight at the school.  Maybe I will be able to squeak out a little bit of play time this afternoon.  Until then, take care and as always thank you for stopping by!