November SheetLoad

Whew!  I did it just before the end of the month, I almost forgot about this card until I saw it while cleaning and moving all my stuff upstairs the other day.  I had figured out what I wanted to do with this sketch, I just had not put it all togeather. 

100_2070

I used the Bloom dots folder with the Core’dinations chocolate and sanded it to show the pink core, then I used terrific tape and glitter (burnished velvet) before punching out the cupcakes.  I love this Martha Stewart punch!  The top cupcake is attached directly to the mat, the second has a thin pop dot and the third I used thicker pop dots.  I then painted Shimmerz onto the prima flowers to add a little bit more bling.

Paper:Core’dinations, Bazzill, ? patterned  Stamp: CTMH Ink:CTMH, Vesamark  Other:Shimmerz, Glitter Ritz glitter, Kaiser pearls, Prima flowers, Terrific tape, Martha Stewart cupcake punch, pop dots, clear ep, Cuttlebug.

I hope that everyone is having a great Friday, I’m having fun playing and watching the snow fall!  I will post pictures of my space on Sunday once everything is tidy  😀  Thanks for stopping by!