Congrats ~ Mojo Monday #70

Happy Wednesday!  I’m still working on organizing…the never ending job!  It is all good!  I am trying to rearrange the house to make the most of  what little storage space I have.  Not an easy job, but it does feel good to see it coming together.  I want to have most of it done by Friday because I am going to go to the the very first crop at Lisa’s Scrap Shack  and will be gone for the night and most of Saturday too, so I won’t have a lot of time this weekend to get it done.

100_2274

Today’s card is for the Mojo Monday  sketch challenge.  I used what was on my desk still from the other day and a Bella that I coloured a little while ago but had not used.

Paper:Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: Stamping Bella, CTMH  Ink:CTMH, Versafine  Accessories:Mini rhinestones, Cuttlebug, Prismacolor pencils, oms, Peggy’s Pretties, Satin ribbon, Nesties, pop dots.

I have a PAC meeting at the school after dinner tonight and then I am going to try and figure out what I am packing for the crop.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature

11 thoughts on “Congrats ~ Mojo Monday #70

  1. Awwww…she’s adorable! I see that Basic Grey again! 😀 And yes…I am lovin’ the purple!

Leave a Reply

