Finally Friday!

Happy Friday!  Can you tell that I am a little happy that the weekend is finally here?  I am heading out for 2 days of fun with the girls!!!  We are starting at  Lisa’s Scrap Shack  tonight and then Saturday we are going to The Scrap shack for an all day crop.  My bags are packed and I am ready to go.   😀 

100_2275

Today’s card is quick and simple!  I coloured the image with Copic markers and used Glitter Ritz glitter and flowers to frame it.  I think that is about it for this card.  Like I said, quick and simple.

Paper: Bazzill  Stamp: A Muse – Elzybell Ink: Memento  Acessories:Nesties, Glitter ritz glitter, Copic markers, brads, ribbon, Cuttlebug, CTMH flowers.

I’m going to go and make sure that I have everything ready to go and make sure that these guys have food for dinner tonight.  I hope you all have a great weekend and Thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature

7 thoughts on “Finally Friday!

Leave a Reply

