Pawsitively Fabulous!

Happy Sunday!  How has your weekend been so far?  I went to a crop Friday night at Lisa’s Scrap Shack  and had a great time.  I also had a chance to spend some time with my Mom on Saturday before heading home.

100_2337

While I was at Lisa’s I picked up a few more goodies to play with, including this American Crafts  paper from one of her kits.  I am just loving this paper so much right now.  😀    I stamped and clear embossed the image before colouring it with Copic markers.  I also embossed the sentiment from the same Pink Cat Studio set.  The rest of the card was super fast and easy to put together.  If you have any questions about what I did just let me know.

Paper: Bazzill, American Crafts (Everyday)  Stamps: Pink Cat Studio  Ink: Versamark, Versafine  Accessories: Clear detail ep, Copic markers, mini rhinestones, Martha Stewart punch, pop dots.

I have a bunch of running around to do today to get ready for the week, but with any luck I will find my way back to the playroom at some point.  Have a great day &  thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature

5 thoughts on “Pawsitively Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

