Hoppy Birthday!

Happy Monday!  We have the day off here, so no school for the kids.  I think I will kick them outside to run off some of the sugar from yesterday!  I made today’s card for Lisa’s Scrap Shack!  I can’t wait to see what the other design team member are up too!  I got a big box of great paper, stamps and Copic markers to play with the other day and came up this this great card for a boy!  With 3 of them here, I am always in need of masculine birthday cards!

Hoppy Birthday!

This was a super quick and easy card to put togeather!  The only thing that took some time was colouring Billy!  But I think it turned out well, and a young boy would not mind this card, and according to my son it is okay!  LOL  Ask a 10 year old if you really want to know how it looks! 

Paper:Bazzill, Prima (Dude Collection)  Stamp: Pink Cat (Billy Plate)  Ink: Memento (Tuxedo Black)  Accessories:Copic markers, Peggy’s Pretties (Black).

Well, I am off to do a little light house work and then make another card or two for a class I will be teaching at Lisa’s Scrap Shack  in a couple of weeks!  I hope you have a great day and as always thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature

5 thoughts on “Hoppy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

