Christmas Card Challenge Week #48

Happy Tuesday!  I got so many cards done this weekend, I was amazed at just how strong the mojo was running!  Lee figures I was making up for lost time over the past few months, I’m just happy that I will have cards to share with you for the next week or so!

Today’s card is for Sparkle‘s Christmas card challenge, I haven’t played along for a while and it felt good to get back into it!  I also took stock of all my christmas cards and I think I will have enough done by the end of November!  :D

Christmas card challenge week #48

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: CC Designs  Ink: Memento  Accessories: Copic markers, Snowflakes, Peggy’s Pretties, DMC floss.

I think today will be a quiet day around here, not a lot going on but that is okay with me.  I hope you all have a great day and thanks as always for stopping by!