Silent Night

Happy Monday!  This week’s challenge over at Sparkle’s Christmas card challenge blog is a sketch.  I love sketch challenges and right now I seem to be needing them to get myself going.  I also have some exciting news to share with you, but I’m not sure when I can let it out.  😉

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: Magnolia, Little Paper Shop  Ink: Memento, Copic markers  Accessories: Sakura gel pens, Snowflake, BG button, Brad, Fiskars punch, DMC floss, Stickles.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Silent Night

  1. Wow, you are going to have a beautiful collection of Christmas cards this year. They are all so pretty, no exception here.

  2. Are you holding out on me again?? What’s the big secret???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

