Found Fisherman!

Happy Tuesday!   I am still slowly sorting and cleaning all of my stamping goodies and I am finding lots of things I just had to have at some point and have never used.  I am also getting side tracked as I find these treasures and decide that I have to use it now!  LOL   I’m sure I could go for a very long time without shopping and be just fine. I’m also very sure that Lee would be happy about that! 

Way way back when I saw this card that Sparkle made I knew that I could use this stamp!  So many of the men in my family and Lee’s love to fish so it would be perfect for them.  Of course I ran and bought it right away but the poor guy has not seen ink until now, I had actually forgotten all about him!

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamp: DogGone Stamps  Ink: Memento, Distress Ink, Copic markers  Accessories: Brads, Crate Words Rub ons.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Found Fisherman!

Leave a Reply

