Flutter Anya

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!  I have been enjoying spring break and having the boys home.  I love not having to wake up early everyday and make lunches for school! 

My card today could be for anything, I could not find a sentiment that I liked for it so I am leaving it totally blank for now.  I was thinking about this the other day when I was talking to Spike and she mentioned it.  Do you always include a sentiment on the front and/or the inside of your cards?  I almost always leave the inside empty.

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamp: The Greeting Farm  Ink: Memento, Copic markers  Accessories: Spellbinders, Sakura glue pen, Glitter Ritz glitter, Prima flowers, Peggy’s pretties, Fiskars punch.

I have a bunch of projects that I need to finish up today and I am also expecting a big box of Basic Grey goodies to arrive too!  I can’t wait for the mail to arrive! 

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Flutter Anya

  1. Such a darling card! I love your TGF team name! 🙂 I always leave the inside blank, but I tend to write stuff when I send to my friends!

  2. Hi Peggy,
    So cute! I almost always put a sentiment on the outside, but sometimes leave the inside blank, especially for a Thinking of you or thank you card.
    Cheers,
    Shanna

  3. I always leave the insides blank. Usually I put a sentiment on when I make the card – but I like your idea to add it later.

    I’ve heard that some people write their greeting on a post it note (or vellum or something) and put it in the card. That way it is removeable if the recipient wants to resend the card!! Interesting thought!! 🙂

    Great card Peg – I noticed the sparkly wings right away!!! Tooooooo cute!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

